Your Heading Text
Contacts
Home Meetings Events Placement Certifications Education Contacts South Central Indiana Section 0920 ASQ
Section Voice Mail PO Box 1244 Columbus, IN 47202-1244 EMail info@asq0920.com
Past Chair Suki Wright (812) 522-0551                 swright@SixDConsulting.com
Chair Bruce Johnson (513) 223-6871                 brucej@jcsconsultants.c om
Vice Chair Kevin Walton 812-350-7747 Qualityguru@hotmail.com
Secretary Suki Wright (812) 522-0551                 swright@SixDConsulting.com
Treasurer John Sadauskus                         (812) 343-1118 john.w.sadauskas@cummins.com
Membership John Rupp                                (812) 593-5477 johnrupp@cummins.com
Auditing William Waldkoetter           (812) 447-8701                tter1@embarqmail.com
Internet Liaison Joe Magginnis (812) 498-1119 mrjoem@peoplepc.com
Programs Glenn Waldon                        (812) 522-0551 Glen.Waldon@cummins.co m
Education Sue Smith                     (812) 374-5725 sgsmith@ivytech.edu
Recertification Kevin Walton 812-350-7747                      Qualityguru@hotmail.com
Publicity Jaime Napier                        (812) 523-1805 jnapier@schneckmed.org
Arrangements Jaime Napier                        (812) 523-1805 jnapier@schneckmed.org
Nominating Sue Smith                     (812) 374-5725 sgsmith@ivytech.edu
Voice of Customer Glen Waldon                         (812) 344-2503 Glen.Waldon@cummins.co m
Copyright © 2019
Placement Luke Acton (812) 524-4293 lacton@schneckmed.org
Contacts